Posted on 29-Mar-2011 , Posted by acsn Send Mail |
|
| FRAUD..... i got same offer today from the same company |
Posted on 01-Apr-2011 , Posted by CDA Send Mail |
|
| FRAUD- i got the same offer twice!! First was last February and i ignored it cause the offer was too good to be true. then I got another one last month they just change the date on the offer letter. So there confirmed that it was fraud.... its not real!!! Dont send any signed documents for they may use it agaits you. They can make transactions using your identity. This can brought you to jail without knowing what you did cause they have all your identity and signature! Dont Trust offers which are too good to be true and which you havent applied for. I got that after postin on Monstergulf. The website was penetrated by these fake agencies. Be carefull and think dont be the next Victim!!!! |
Posted on 01-Apr-2011 , Posted by CDA Send Mail |
|
| One thing i did to confirm if the offer was true or a fraud. I compare the website they link on their email and the website i search on google(Sapura Crest). At First look they look the same but hey! Check and compare every details! Contact numbers, email adress(eg. Hr department email add), Photos of the personnel and names were interchange. Just check to see for your selves! Befor you entertain offers like this just make sure you make research!!!!! Dont be the Next victim!!!!! Dont spend money for nothing!!!! |
Posted on 01-Apr-2011 , Posted by hector mendoza Send Mail |
|
exactly the same offer letter that i receive , word for word . I noticed that the website address is different . So i sent the offer letter to the HRD of Sapuracrest for them to verify the people behind this fraud .
PLS . BEWARE . THIS IS FRAUD . |
Posted on 05-Apr-2011 , Posted by Irfankhan Send Mail |
|
| fraud......thanx ...i got d same offerletter...bt i dont remember when i hv given d written test...ha ha ha |
Posted on 10-Apr-2011 , Posted by pradeep kanojiya Send Mail |
|
yes...i have received the offer like same.. which is fraud...and makind to provide employment registration certificate....in order to take the job.
dont try and dont reply on these mail.
live life safe and dont waste money for nothing.
pradeep kanojiya |
Posted on 30-Apr-2011 , Posted by sovan kumar chakraborty Send Mail |
|
I also got an offer letter/agreement copy,but it seems to be fraud. Because the original web address of SAPURACREST PETROLEUM is www.sapuracrest.com.my but in the letter it is mentioned www.sapura-crest.com.
One company doesn't have two website in different form.
Hence, it is fraud. |
Posted on 14-Aug-2011 , Posted by Rashid Alvi Send Mail |
|
| I also got an offer letter but the problem that e-mail ids are @gmail.com instead of company server personally I know the rules of companies, that should not like this offer, therefore I would like to request to people don't trust any offer immediately read all & observe first then go for next. |
Posted on 29-Aug-2011 , Posted by dajetkar Send Mail |
|
exactly the same offer letter that i receive. taken details from the webs Because the original web address and the offer letter address is different.mentioned www.sapura-crest.com.One company doesn't have two website in different form. therefore I would like to request to people don't trust any offer immediately read all & observe first
so got conclusion that it is fraud.
|
Posted on 21-Nov-2011 , Posted by babar Send Mail |
|
| sir this is Raja Babar Nazir Khan.today i received employment agreement from your Human Resource department for Mechanical Engineer.job Refferance no:SCP/01310/KLM.i want to know about this offer letter.thanks |
Posted on 24-Nov-2011 , Posted by gilbert de leon Send Mail |
|
| i also receive an offer from sapura crest,when they ask for money,thats the time i realize its a fake,yeah,it is so good to be true,the offer is so tempting you dont want to ignore it and sure you will never have a second thought of taking it,im still keeping all the e-mails for reference to warn all my friends about the scam. |
Posted on 30-Mar-2012 , Posted by roshan mukhia Send Mail |
|
yeah ,frnds i also got same offer letter,i also think that its false company....because they are demanding money for employment registration card,which is tottaly wrong,if any company offers the visa for job then they will obiously offer the registration card also for the job. Beware with this company!!
|
Posted on 18-Apr-2012 , Posted by Suresh Gollar Send Mail |
|
| I also got same job offer letter today, which contains same thing, only change is designation and date, They are asking money for employment registration certificate, hence I confirmed that it is a fake offer letter. Please be carefull about this type of job offers |
Posted on 16-May-2012 , Posted by Imtiaz Rehman Send Mail |
|
| Fraud |
Posted on 19-May-2012 , Posted by MuhammadYounisKhan Send Mail |
|
I get a offer letter of HSE Engineer from spautacrest petroleum on 18 May 20012 and I have to advised to contect with FADIL ADILAH Senior officer for registration and registration card. Address - waaisma putra NO 1 Jalan Wisma precint 2,62602 putrajaya.
E-Mail : foreignaffairs.malasia@asia.com
Please chek for me is it orignal offer letter or fals |
Posted on 19-May-2012 , Posted by MuhammadYounisKhan Send Mail |
|
I got a offer letter from SAPURACREST PETROLEUM BERHAD (MALAYSIA) for the post of HSE Engineer and I have to Advised to contect with FADIL ADILAH Senior officer for registration certificate and registration card. Address - waaisma putra NO 1 Jalan Wisma precint 2,62602 putrajaya.
E-Mail : foreignaffairs.malasia@asia.com
SAPURACREST PETROLEUM BERHAD (MALAYSIA)
Contact Name: MOHAMAD MOHAR IBRAHIM
Designation: Human Resources Manager
Telephone:+60169277932
Fax: +606-767 5900
Address: No. 7 Jalan Tasik, The Mines Resort City
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, MALAYSIA.
E-mail: recruitment.sapuracrest@gmail.com
Please chek for me is it orignal offer letter or fals |
Posted on 19-May-2012 , Posted by MuhammadYounisKhan Send Mail |
|
I got a offer letter from SAPURACREST PETROLEUM BERHAD (MALAYSIA) for the post of HSE Engineer and I have to Advised to contect with FADIL ADILAH Senior officer for registration certificate and registration card. Address - waaisma putra NO 1 Jalan Wisma precint 2,62602 putrajaya.
E-Mail : foreignaffairs.malasia@asia.com
SAPURACREST PETROLEUM BERHAD (MALAYSIA)
Contact Name: MOHAMAD MOHAR IBRAHIM
Designation: Human Resources Manager
Telephone:+60169277932
Fax: +606-767 5900
Address: No. 7 Jalan Tasik, The Mines Resort City
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, MALAYSIA.
E-mail: recruitment.sapuracrest@gmail.com
Please chek for me is it orignal offer letter or fals |
Posted on 01-Jun-2012 , Posted by 123 Send Mail |
|
Ya, i too got a offer from The management and staffs of Sapura Crest Petroleum company Malaysia.
contact information.
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
CONTACT PERSON: MOHARMED BELLO
CONTACTEMAIL:info@sapuracrestpetro.com OR
humanresources.sapuracrestpetro@live.com
CONTACT PHONE: +60102779972
WEBSITE; www.sapuracrestpetros.com/my
but it seems to be fraud. |
Posted on 04-Jun-2012 , Posted by sadishkumar Send Mail |
|
| is the appointment letter is true or fake |
Posted on 04-Jun-2012 , Posted by NK Pawar Send Mail |
|
| I also got similar appointment offer for the position of operations Manager. Address of the company and HR personnel are same as previous complaint. It looks fraud because the website address also seems different. |
|
|
|